QSTSSBOYS

Behavior policies

Behavior policies
More details

Aug
20
Tue
Academic year
2019/2020

1st working day is on the 20th of Aug 2019
Oct
05
Sat
Teacher's Day
Oct
13
Sun
1st Term Mid exams 2019/10/23-2019/10/13
Dec
08
Sun
1st Term Final exams 2019/12/08-2019/12/15
Dec
18
Wed
Qatar national day
Dec
22
Sun
Winter vacation
2020/01/02-2019/12/22

Qiyam Center

Labs Supervisors
Card image cap

Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Energy lab engineer

m.walid0405@education.qa


Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Card image cap

Academic degree


Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Physics Lab Supervisor

h.altaleb1909@education.qa


Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Biology Lab Supervisor

b.alomari1805@education.qa


Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Chemistry Lab Supervisor

a.abouelmagd0712@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Robotics lab engineer

i.salameh2107@education.qa


Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


VR lab engineer

m.ahmed30082@education.qa


Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Fab Lab Engineer

a.alsaari1611@education.qa


Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Card image cap

Academic degree

BA Mechanical Engineering