QSTSSBOYS

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية
More details

Qiyam Center

News

Labs Supervisors
Card image cap

Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Energy lab engineer

m.walid0405@education.qa


Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Card image cap

Academic degree


Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering
Card image cap

Ibrahim Awni Omar Al-nuaimi


Energy lab engineer

i.alnuaimi2109@education.qa


Ibrahim Awni Omar Al-nuaimi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Physics Lab Supervisor

h.altaleb1909@education.qa


Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Biology Lab Supervisor

b.alomari1805@education.qa


Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Chemistry Lab Supervisor

a.abouelmagd0712@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Robotics lab engineer

i.salameh2107@education.qa


Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


VR lab engineer

m.ahmed30082@education.qa


Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Iyad Ahmad Abdalqader


Fab Lab Engineer

i.abdalqader0211@education.qa


Iyad Ahmad Abdalqader


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Fab Lab Engineer

a.alsaari1611@education.qa


Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Card image cap

Academic degree

BA Mechanical Engineering