QSTSSBOYS

Recommended for the Summer vacation

Recommended for the Summer vacation
More details

Jan
05
Sun
2nd Semester
Feb
14
Fri
Sports day
Sports day
Mar
01
Sun
2nd Term Mid exams 01/03/2020-10/03/2020
Apr
05
Sun
Spring vacation
2020/04/09-2020/04/05

Apr
23
Thu
1st day of Ramadan
May
24
Sun
Eid Alfetr
Jun
07
Sun
Final exams
2020/06/21-2020/06/07

Jul
05
Sun
Summer vacation
Aug
23
Sun
Academic year
2020/2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Qiyam Center

Academic year 2020/2021

Labs Supervisors
Card image cap

Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Energy lab engineer

m.walid0405@education.qa


Eng. Mohannad Walid Salhab


Card image cap

Academic degree


Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Physics Lab Supervisor

h.altaleb1909@education.qa


Mr. Hassan Abdulkarim Altaleb


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Biology Lab Supervisor

b.alomari1805@education.qa


Mr. Basem Ahmed T Alomari


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Chemistry Lab Supervisor

a.abouelmagd0712@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Aly Mostafa Abouelmagd


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Robotics lab engineer

i.salameh2107@education.qa


Eng. Iyad M Ali Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


VR lab engineer

m.ahmed30082@education.qa


Eng. Mahamood Alam Iqbal Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Fab Lab Engineer

a.alsaari1611@education.qa


Eng. Ali Salem Ali Salmeen Alsaari


Card image cap

Academic degree

BA Mechanical Engineering