QSTSSBOYS

New registration for academic year 2019/2020

New registration for academic year 2019/2020
More details

Qiyam Center

Projects

Humanities
Card image cap

Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Islamic Studies Teacher

m.elwan2704@education.qa


Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Islamic Studies Teacher

a.mousa1106@education.qa


Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Arabic Teacher

s.soliman1509@education.qa


Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Card image cap

Academic degree


BA Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Arabic Teacher

n.asaad0108@education.qa


Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Arabic Language
BA Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Youssef Dahman


English Teacher

y.dahman0209@education.qa


Mr. Youssef Dahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA TESOL
BA english linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Busuri


English Teacher

m.busuri2102@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Busuri


Card image cap

Academic degree


BA english linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Social studies Teacher

f.alhadhri0611@education.qa


Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Card image cap

Academic degree


BA of Arts
Card image cap

Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


P.E Teacher

t.elhelw0102@education.qa


Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR of Philosophy in Physical Education
MA of Physical Education