QSTSSBOYS

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية
More details

Aug
19
Wed
Academic year
2020/2021

1st working day is on the 19th of Aug 2020
Oct
05
Mon
Teacher's Day
Oct
20
Tue
1st Term Mid exams 2020/10/29-2020/10/20
Dec
02
Wed
1st Term Final exams 2020/12/02-2020/12/12
Dec
18
Fri
Qatar national day
Dec
20
Sun
Winter vacation
2020/12/31-2020/12/20

Qiyam Center

Humanities
Card image cap

Nasser Ahmad Hassan Helwa


Islamic Studies Teacher

n.hulweh2501@education.qa


Nasser Ahmad Hassan Helwa


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Islamic studies Coordinator

m.elwan2704@education.qa


Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Islamic Studies Teacher

a.mousa1106@education.qa


Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Arabic Language Coordinator

s.soliman1509@education.qa


Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Arabic Teacher

n.asaad0108@education.qa


Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Arabic Language
B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Abdulla Mohammed Alhaj Ahmad


Arabic Teacher

a.ahmed31051@education.qa


Abdulla Mohammed Alhaj Ahmad


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Niall Johnson


English Teacher

n.johnson0703@education.qa


Niall Johnson


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Zaki Ahmed Khalid


English Teacher

z.khalid0902@education.qa


Zaki Ahmed Khalid


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Derek Gardner


English Teacher

d.gardner0506@education.qa


Derek Gardner


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Youssef Dahman


English language Coordinator

y.dahman0209@education.qa


Mr. Youssef Dahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA TESOL
B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


English Teacher

m.busuri2102@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Social studies Teacher

f.alhadhri0611@education.qa


Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc of Arts
Card image cap

Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


P.E Teacher

t.elhelw0102@education.qa


Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR of Philosophy in Physical Education
MA of Physical Education
Card image cap

Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


P.E Teacher

f.salah1011@education.qa


Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Physical Education
MA of Physical Education & sports Research