QSTSSBOYS

Studying Tips

Studying Tips
More details

Aug
20
Tue
Academic year
2019/2020

1st working day is on the 20th of Aug 2019
Oct
05
Sat
Teacher's Day
Oct
13
Sun
1st Term Mid exams 2019/10/23-2019/10/13
Dec
08
Sun
1st Term Final exams 2019/12/08-2019/12/15
Dec
18
Wed
Qatar national day
Dec
22
Sun
Winter vacation
2020/01/02-2019/12/22

Qiyam Center

Humanities
Card image cap

Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Islamic Studies Teacher

m.elwan2704@education.qa


Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Islamic Studies Teacher

a.mousa1106@education.qa


Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Arabic Teacher

s.soliman1509@education.qa


Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Arabic Teacher

n.asaad0108@education.qa


Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Arabic Language
B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Zaki Ahmed Khalid


English Teacher

z.khalid0902@education.qa


Zaki Ahmed Khalid


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Youssef Dahman


English Teacher

y.dahman0209@education.qa


Mr. Youssef Dahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA TESOL
B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


English Teacher

m.busuri2102@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Social studies Teacher

f.alhadhri0611@education.qa


Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc of Arts
Card image cap

Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


P.E Teacher

t.elhelw0102@education.qa


Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR of Philosophy in Physical Education
MA of Physical Education
Card image cap

Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


P.E Teacher

f.salah1011@education.qa


Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Physical Education
MA of Physical Education & sports Research