QSTSSBOYS

Recommended for the Summer vacation

Recommended for the Summer vacation
More details

Jan
05
Sun
2nd Semester
Feb
14
Fri
Sports day
Sports day
Mar
01
Sun
2nd Term Mid exams 01/03/2020-10/03/2020
Apr
05
Sun
Spring vacation
2020/04/09-2020/04/05

Apr
23
Thu
1st day of Ramadan
May
24
Sun
Eid Alfetr
Jun
07
Sun
Final exams
2020/06/21-2020/06/07

Jul
05
Sun
Summer vacation
Aug
23
Sun
Academic year
2020/2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Qiyam Center

Academic year 2020/2021

Humanities
Card image cap

Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Islamic Studies Teacher

m.elwan2704@education.qa


Dr. Maher Issa Hasan Elwan


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Islamic Studies Teacher

a.mousa1106@education.qa


Dr. Ala Husni Mohammad Mousa


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Islamic studies
MA Islamic studies
Card image cap

Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Arabic Teacher

s.soliman1509@education.qa


Mr. Sayed Mostafa Soliman


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Arabic Teacher

n.asaad0108@education.qa


Mr. Nais Mahmoud Asaad


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Arabic Language
B.Sc Arabic Language
Card image cap

Zaki Ahmed Khalid


English Teacher

z.khalid0902@education.qa


Zaki Ahmed Khalid


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Youssef Dahman


English Teacher

y.dahman0209@education.qa


Mr. Youssef Dahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA TESOL
B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


English Teacher

m.busuri2102@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Badrudin Busuri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc English linguistics
Card image cap

Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Social studies Teacher

f.alhadhri0611@education.qa


Mr. Faisal Mohammed M Alhadhri


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc of Arts
Card image cap

Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


P.E Teacher

t.elhelw0102@education.qa


Dr. Taher Kamal Abdalla Elhelw


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR of Philosophy in Physical Education
MA of Physical Education
Card image cap

Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


P.E Teacher

f.salah1011@education.qa


Mr. Fethi Belhadj Salah


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Physical Education
MA of Physical Education & sports Research