QSTSSBOYS

Online timetable

Online timetable
More details

Jan
05
Sun
2nd Semester
Feb
14
Fri
Sports day
Sports day
Mar
01
Sun
2nd Term Mid exams 01/03/2020-10/03/2020
Apr
05
Sun
Spring vacation
2020/04/09-2020/04/05

Apr
23
Thu
1st day of Ramadan
May
24
Sun
Eid Alfetr
Jun
07
Sun
Final exams
2020/06/21-2020/06/07

Jul
05
Sun
Summer vacation
Aug
23
Sun
Academic year
2020/2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Qiyam Center

Academic year 2020/2021

Administration Staff
Card image cap

Mr. Salim Daghash Al Marry


Student Affairs Coordinator

s.al-marri1802@education.qa


Mr. Salim Daghash Al Marry


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hamad Altaie


Admin Supervisor

h.altaie1509@education.qa


Mr. Hamad Altaie


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Social Worker

e.haggag0203@education.qa


Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mohammed Madani


I.T Admin

m.madani2903@education.qa


Eng. Mohammed Madani


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


I.T Admin

a.tubaishat1704@education.qa


Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Mohammed Abdallah Mohammed Al Mazruii


Academic Councilor

m.almazrooei0709@education.qa


Mohammed Abdallah Mohammed Al Mazruii


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Learning Resources Officer

b.aly0101@education.qa


Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Learning Resources Officer

m.abdelhafiz2912@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Card image cap

Academic degree