QSTSSBOYS

New registration for academic year 2019/2020

New registration for academic year 2019/2020
More details

Qiyam Center

Projects

Administration Staff
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim K Almamari


Student Affairs Coordinator

a.almamari01011@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Ibrahim K Almamari


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hamad Altaie


Admin Supervisor

h.altaie1509@education.qa


Mr. Hamad Altaie


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Social Worker

e.haggag0203@education.qa


Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mohammed Yousif Mohammed Madani


I.T Admin

m.madani2903@education.qa


Eng. Mohammed Yousif Mohammed Madani


Card image cap

Academic degree


BA Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


I.T Admin

a.tubaishat1704@education.qa


Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


Card image cap

Academic degree


BA Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Learning Resources Officer

b.aly0101@education.qa


Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Learning Resources Officer

m.abdelhafiz2912@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Card image cap

Academic degree