QSTSSBOYS

رسالة اختبارات المدارس الحكومية

رسالة اختبارات المدارس الحكومية
More details

Aug
16
Mon
Academic year
2022/2021

1st working day is on the 16th of Aug 2021
Oct
04
Mon
11
11
Oct
05
Tue
Teacher's Day
Oct
20
Wed
1st Term Mid exams
2021/10/19-2021/10/10

Dec
02
Thu
1st Term Final exams
2021/12/12-2021/12/01

Dec
18
Sat
Qatar national day
Dec
20
Mon
Winter vacation
2021/12/30-2021/12/19

Qiyam Center

Balance Between Science and Faith

Balance between originality and renewal

Administration Staff
Card image cap

Mr. Salem Al-marri


Student Affairs Coordinator

s.al-marri1802@education.qa


Mr. Salem Al-marri


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hamad Altaie


Admin Supervisor

h.altaie1509@education.qa


Mr. Hamad Altaie


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Saad Almokhlff


Admin Supervisor

s.almokhlff1501@education.qa


Saad Almokhlff


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mohammad Darmani


Admin Supervisor

29236400009@education.qa


Mohammad Darmani


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Elsayed Haggag


Social Worker

e.haggag0203@education.qa


Mr. Elsayed Haggag


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Dr. Thamir Obeidat


Psychologist

t.obeidat0106@education.qa


Dr. Thamir Obeidat


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mohammed Madani


I.T Technician

m.madani2903@education.qa


Eng. Mohammed Madani


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Shora


I.T Technician

a.shora1705@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Shora


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Alajji


Academic Councilor

a.alajji0505@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Alajji


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Abdelhafiz


Learning Resources Officer

m.abdelhafiz2912@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Abdelhafiz


Card image cap

Academic degree