QSTSSBOYS

End of term Exams Timetable

End of term Exams Timetable
More details

Aug
20
Tue
Academic year
2019/2020

1st working day is on the 20th of Aug 2019
Oct
05
Sat
Teacher's Day
Oct
13
Sun
1st Term Mid exams 2019/10/23-2019/10/13
Dec
08
Sun
1st Term Final exams 2019/12/08-2019/12/15
Dec
18
Wed
Qatar national day
Dec
22
Sun
Winter vacation
2020/01/02-2019/12/22

Qiyam Center

Administration Staff
Card image cap

Mr. Salim Daghash Al Marry


Student Affairs Coordinator

s.al-marri1802@education.qa


Mr. Salim Daghash Al Marry


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Hamad Altaie


Admin Supervisor

h.altaie1509@education.qa


Mr. Hamad Altaie


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Social Worker

e.haggag0203@education.qa


Mr. Elsayed Ismail Hassan Mohamed Haggag


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Eng. Mohammed Madani


I.T Admin

m.madani2903@education.qa


Eng. Mohammed Madani


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


I.T Admin

a.tubaishat1704@education.qa


Eng. Ahmad Adel Abdo Tubaishat


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Mohammed Abdallah Mohammed Al Mazruii


Academic Councilor

m.almazrooei0709@education.qa


Mohammed Abdallah Mohammed Al Mazruii


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Learning Resources Officer

b.aly0101@education.qa


Mr. Bahaa Eldin Aly Hussein Aly


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Learning Resources Officer

m.abdelhafiz2912@education.qa


Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Helmy Abdelhafiz


Card image cap

Academic degree