QSTSSBOYS

New registration for academic year 2019/2020

New registration for academic year 2019/2020
More details

Jan
06
Sun
1st day of second semester
Feb
14
Thu
Sports day
Sports day
Apr
07
Sun
spring vacation
May
06
Mon
1st day of Ramadan
Jun
06
Thu
Eid Alfetr
Jun
19
Wed
Final exams
Jul
07
Sun
Summer vacation

Qiyam Center

Cooperate

Cooperate

STEM
Card image cap

Eng. Ali Salem Ali Al Saeri


Fab Lab Engineer

29188600078@education.qa


Eng. Ali Salem Ali Al Saeri


Card image cap

Academic degree

BA Mechanical Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Math Teacher

y.farah2507@education.qa


Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Mathematics
BA Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Design technology

a.maani1211@education.qa


Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Computer Science
BA Computer Science
Card image cap

Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Academic Research Specialist

m.salameh1301@education.qa


Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Robotics
MA Robotics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


STEM Teacher

a.faris1404@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Ayoub


STEM Teacher

n.ayoub1410@education.qa


Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Ayoub


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA of Teaching Methods
BA of Physical and Chemical Sciences
Card image cap

Mr. Derar Al Mallah


STEM Teacher

d.mallah2206@education.qa


Mr. Derar Al Mallah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Atomic & Molecular
BA Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


STEM Teacher

z.abdurakhmanov1912@education.qa


Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate Diploma in education
BA Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohammed Shazidur Rahman


STEM Teacher

m.rahman0310@education.qa


Mr. Mohammed Shazidur Rahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate in education math
Bio Med Science
Card image cap

Mohammed Qasim


Math Teacher

m.qasim2808@education.qa


Mohammed Qasim


Card image cap

Academic degree