QSTSSBOYS

Behavior policies

Behavior policies
More details

Aug
20
Tue
Academic year
2019/2020

1st working day is on the 20th of Aug 2019
Oct
05
Sat
Teacher's Day
Oct
13
Sun
1st Term Mid exams 2019/10/23-2019/10/13
Dec
08
Sun
1st Term Final exams 2019/12/08-2019/12/15
Dec
18
Wed
Qatar national day
Dec
22
Sun
Winter vacation
2020/01/02-2019/12/22

Qiyam Center

STEM
Card image cap

Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Math Teacher

y.farah2507@education.qa


Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Mathematics
B.Sc Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Muhammad Bin Qasim


Math Teacher

m.qasim2808@education.qa


Mr. Muhammad Bin Qasim


Card image cap

Academic degree

M.Sc Pure Mathematics
B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics
B.Ed (Edl Leadership & Mgt)
QTS-UK
Card image cap

Mr. Essa Ibrahem Mousa Sweidan


I.T Teacher

e.sweidan0601@education.qa


Mr. Essa Ibrahem Mousa Sweidan


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc in computer science
Card image cap

Mr. Amdad Ali


I.T Teacher

a.ali04022@education.qa


Mr. Amdad Ali


Card image cap

Academic degree

Information Technology BSc (Hons)
PGCE Information Communication Technology (QTS)
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Design technology

a.maani1211@education.qa


Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Computer Science
B.Sc Computer Science
Card image cap

Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Academic Research Specialist

m.salameh1301@education.qa


Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Robotics
MA Robotics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


STEM Teacher

a.faris1404@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammed Mcintee-masud


STEM Teacher

m.masud2811@education.qa


Mr. Muhammed Mcintee-masud


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Science in Chemistry
MA in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Card image cap

Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Atieh Ayoub


STEM Teacher

n.ayoub1410@education.qa


Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Atieh Ayoub


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA of Teaching Methods
B.Sc of Physical and Chemical Sciences
Card image cap

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Rafiq


STEM Teacher

s.rafiq2406@education.qa


Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Rafiq


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor's BSc with honors in Pharmaceutical Science.
Qualified Teacher Status (Science with Chemistry specialism
Card image cap

Mr. Syed Ali Haydor


STEM Teacher

28482600418@education.qa


Mr. Syed Ali Haydor


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc Biological Sciences
PGCE in Education
Card image cap

Mr. Suleman Miah


STEM Teacher

s.miah2103@education.qa


Mr. Suleman Miah


Card image cap

Academic degree

BSc (Hons) Biochemistry
PGCE in Science
Card image cap

Edy Chouity


STEM Teacher

28542200751@education.qa


Edy Chouity


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Adnan Mohamad Vohra


AP Teacher - Maths

a.vohra0506@education.qa


Mr. Adnan Mohamad Vohra


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Postgraduate Certificate in Education in Secondary Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Derar Hasan Sadeq Mallah


STEM Teacher

d.mallah2206@education.qa


Mr. Derar Hasan Sadeq Mallah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Atomic & Molecular
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


STEM Teacher

z.abdurakhmanov1912@education.qa


Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate Diploma in education
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Mohammed Shazidur Rahman


STEM Teacher

m.rahman0310@education.qa


Mr. Mohammed Shazidur Rahman


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate in education math
Bio Med Science
Card image cap

Ragee Tarabi


STEM Teacher

r.tarabi2103@education.qa


Ragee Tarabi


Card image cap

Academic degree