QSTSSBOYS

رسالة اختبارات المدارس الحكومية

رسالة اختبارات المدارس الحكومية
More details

Aug
16
Mon
Academic year
2022/2021

1st working day is on the 16th of Aug 2021
Oct
04
Mon
11
11
Oct
05
Tue
Teacher's Day
Oct
20
Wed
1st Term Mid exams
2021/10/19-2021/10/10

Dec
02
Thu
1st Term Final exams
2021/12/12-2021/12/01

Dec
18
Sat
Qatar national day
Dec
20
Mon
Winter vacation
2021/12/30-2021/12/19

Qiyam Center

Balance Between Science and Faith

Balance between originality and renewal

STEM
Card image cap

Mr. Clifford Bailey


Math Teacher

c.bailey0810@education.qa


Mr. Clifford Bailey


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Abdelghani Abida


Math Teacher

a.abida3001@education.qa


Mr. Abdelghani Abida


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammad Qasim


Math Teacher

m.qasim2808@education.qa


Mr. Muhammad Qasim


Card image cap

Academic degree

M.Sc Pure Mathematics
B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics
B.Ed (Edl Leadership & Mgt)
QTS-UK
Card image cap

Mr. Yamen Farah


Math Teacher

y.farah2507@education.qa


Mr. Yamen Farah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Mathematics
B.Sc Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Hammoudeh


Math Teacher

a.hammoudeh2212@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Hammoudeh


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Adnan Vohra


AP Teacher - Maths

a.vohra0506@education.qa


Mr. Adnan Vohra


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Postgraduate Certificate in Education in Secondary Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Imran Marufi


Chemistry Teacher

i.marufi1204@education.qa


Mr. Imran Marufi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Fawzi Boufakher


Chemistry Teacher

f.boufakher0312@education.qa


Mr. Fawzi Boufakher


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ozden Ozgur


Physics Teacher

o.ozgur2906@education.qa


Mr. Ozden Ozgur


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Nizar Hajji


Physics Teacher

n.hajji1603@education.qa


Mr. Nizar Hajji


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Roy Makhoul


CS Teacher

r.makhoul0812@education.qa


Mr. Roy Makhoul


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Anas Ahmed


CS Teacher

a.ahmed09123@education.qa


Mr. Anas Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Essa Sweidan


AP Coordinator

e.sweidan0601@education.qa


Mr. Essa Sweidan


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc in computer science
Card image cap

Eng. Ahmad Tubaishat


E-projects Coordinator

a.tubaishat1704@education.qa


Eng. Ahmad Tubaishat


Card image cap

Academic degree


B.Sc Computer Engineering
Card image cap

Mr. Amdad Ali


CS Teacher

a.ali04022@education.qa


Mr. Amdad Ali


Card image cap

Academic degree

Information Technology BSc (Hons)
PGCE Information Communication Technology (QTS)
Card image cap

Mr. Syed Hamza


CS Teacher

s.hamza1110@education.qa


Mr. Syed Hamza


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelors in CS Engineering
Post Graduate Certification in Education UK
Card image cap

Khaled Baroudi


CS Teacher

k.baroudi0206@education.qa


Khaled Baroudi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Ahmad Maani


Design technology

a.maani1211@education.qa


Mr. Ahmad Maani


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Computer Science
B.Sc Computer Science
Card image cap

Dr. Mohammed Salameh


Academic Research Specialist

m.salameh1301@education.qa


Dr. Mohammed Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Robotics
MA Robotics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Faris


STEM Teacher

a.faris1404@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Faris


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Leonard Bothma


STEM Teacher

l.bothma0309@education.qa


Mr. Leonard Bothma


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammad Masud


STEM Teacher

m.masud2811@education.qa


Mr. Muhammad Masud


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Science in Chemistry
MA in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Card image cap

Mr. Amjad Aziz


STEM Teacher

a.aziz2805@education.qa


Mr. Amjad Aziz


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Nabeel Ayoub


STEM Teacher

n.ayoub1410@education.qa


Mr. Nabeel Ayoub


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA of Teaching Methods
B.Sc of Physical and Chemical Sciences
Card image cap

Mr. Shakeel Rafiq


Chemistry Teacher

s.rafiq2406@education.qa


Mr. Shakeel Rafiq


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor's BSc with honors in Pharmaceutical Science.
Qualified Teacher Status (Science with Chemistry specialism
Card image cap

Mr. Syed Haydor


STEM Teacher

s.haydor1106@education.qa


Mr. Syed Haydor


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Suleman Miah


STEM Teacher

s.miah2103@education.qa


Mr. Suleman Miah


Card image cap

Academic degree

BSc (Hons) Biochemistry
PGCE in Science
Card image cap

Mr. Justin Lewis


STEM Teacher

j.lewis2406@education.qa


Mr. Justin Lewis


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Derar Mallah


STEM Teacher

d.mallah2206@education.qa


Mr. Derar Mallah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Atomic & Molecular
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Physics Teacher

z.abdurakhmanov1912@education.qa


Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate Diploma in education
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Mr. Ragee Tarabi


STEM Teacher

r.tarabi2103@education.qa


Mr. Ragee Tarabi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Mohamud Ibrahim


STEM Teacher

m.ibrahim17081@education.qa


Mr. Mohamud Ibrahim


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammad Abdulkader


STEM Teacher

m.abdulkader2307@education.qa


Mr. Muhammad Abdulkader


Card image cap

Academic degree