QSTSSBOYS

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية

Academic weekly plan - الرسالة الاسبوعية
More details

Jan
03
Sun
2nd Semester
Feb
09
Tue
Sports day
Sports day
Mar
02
Tue
2nd Term Mid exams 02/03/2021-11/03/2021
Mar
14
Sun
Spring vacation
2021/03/18-2021/03/14

Apr
12
Mon
1st day of Ramadan
May
13
Thu
Eid Alfetr
May
31
Mon
Final exams
2021/06/09-2021/05/30

Jun
20
Sun
Summer vacation
Aug
23
Mon
Academic year
2020/2021

Academic year 2020/2021

Qiyam Center

Academic year 2020/2021

STEM
Card image cap

Clifford George Bailey


Math Teacher

c.bailey0810@education.qa


Clifford George Bailey


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammad Bin Qasim


Math Teacher

m.qasim2808@education.qa


Mr. Muhammad Bin Qasim


Card image cap

Academic degree

M.Sc Pure Mathematics
B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics
B.Ed (Edl Leadership & Mgt)
QTS-UK
Card image cap

Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Math Teacher

y.farah2507@education.qa


Mr. Yamen Farah Farah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Mathematics
B.Sc Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Adnan Mohamad Vohra


AP Teacher - Maths

a.vohra0506@education.qa


Mr. Adnan Mohamad Vohra


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Postgraduate Certificate in Education in Secondary Mathematics
Card image cap

Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Physics Teacher

z.abdurakhmanov1912@education.qa


Mr. Zokir Abdurakhmanov


Card image cap

Academic degree

Post Graduate Diploma in education
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Anas Ahmed


CS Teacher

a.ahmed09123@education.qa


Anas Ahmed


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Essa Ibrahem Mousa Sweidan


AP Coordinator

e.sweidan0601@education.qa


Mr. Essa Ibrahem Mousa Sweidan


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc in computer science
Card image cap

Mr. Amdad Ali


CS Teacher

a.ali04022@education.qa


Mr. Amdad Ali


Card image cap

Academic degree

Information Technology BSc (Hons)
PGCE Information Communication Technology (QTS)
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Design technology

a.maani1211@education.qa


Mr. Ahmad Osama Saqer Maani


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Computer Science
B.Sc Computer Science
Card image cap

Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Academic Research Specialist

m.salameh1301@education.qa


Dr. Mohammed Omar Mohd Salameh


Card image cap

Academic degree

DR Robotics
MA Robotics
Card image cap

Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


STEM Teacher

a.faris1404@education.qa


Mr. Ahmed Oklah Faris Faris


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Leonard Fredrick Bothma


STEM Teacher

l.bothma0309@education.qa


Leonard Fredrick Bothma


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Muhammed Mcintee-masud


STEM Teacher

m.masud2811@education.qa


Mr. Muhammed Mcintee-masud


Card image cap

Academic degree

B.Sc of Science in Chemistry
MA in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Card image cap

Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Atieh Ayoub


STEM Teacher

n.ayoub1410@education.qa


Mr. Nabeel Salahaldeen Atieh Ayoub


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA of Teaching Methods
B.Sc of Physical and Chemical Sciences
Card image cap

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Rafiq


Chemistry Teacher

s.rafiq2406@education.qa


Mr. Shakeel Ahmed Rafiq


Card image cap

Academic degree

Bachelor's BSc with honors in Pharmaceutical Science.
Qualified Teacher Status (Science with Chemistry specialism
Card image cap

Syed Ali Haydor


STEM Teacher

s.haydor1106@education.qa


Syed Ali Haydor


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Suleman Miah


STEM Teacher

s.miah2103@education.qa


Mr. Suleman Miah


Card image cap

Academic degree

BSc (Hons) Biochemistry
PGCE in Science
Card image cap

Justin Lewis


STEM Teacher

j.lewis2406@education.qa


Justin Lewis


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Mr. Derar Hasan Sadeq Mallah


STEM Teacher

d.mallah2206@education.qa


Mr. Derar Hasan Sadeq Mallah


Card image cap

Academic degree

MA Atomic & Molecular
B.Sc Physics
Card image cap

Ragee Tarabi


STEM Teacher

r.tarabi2103@education.qa


Ragee Tarabi


Card image cap

Academic degree


Card image cap

Muhammed Abdulkader


STEM Teacher

m.abdulkader2307@education.qa


Muhammed Abdulkader


Card image cap

Academic degree